NOMINATIONS ACCEPTED LISTING

HEALTH SERVICES UNION 2012 ELECTIONS VICTORIA NO. 3 BRANCH

E2012/360

Returning Officer: Lee Jones

Nominations in the above election closed at 12:00 noon on Friday, 28 September 2012. The following nominations have been accepted. Where an office is identified as contested a ballot will be necessary.

The draw for positions on the ballot paper will take place on Friday 19 October 2012.

Office: Branch President
No. of positions: 1
Wilkinson, Kate

No. of nominees: 2 Contested: Yes

Office: Branch Senior Vice President Hale , Cheryl No. of positions: 1 Augoustakis , Lia

No. of nominees: 2 Contested: Yes

Office: Branch Junior Vice President Ginn, Joanne

No. of positions: 1 Sigismondi, Stephen

No. of nominees: 2 Contested: Yes

Office: Branch Secretary McGregor, Craig No. of positions: 1 Behrens, Fleur

No. of nominees: 2 Contested: Yes

Office: Branch Assistant Secretary
No. of positions: 1

Hewat, Andrew
Dunlop, Jennifer

No. of positions: 1 Dunlo
No. of nominees: 2
Contested: Yes

Office: Branch Trustees Poole , Bruce No. of positions: 2 Dixon , Reuben No. of nominees: 4 Tuck, Sam Contested: Yes Brasier , Shane

Office: Ordinary Member of Branch

Committee

No. of positions: 5 No. of nominees: 10 Contested: Yes Ginn, Julian Pham, Patricia Bourke, Jenni Kolmus, Alison Scott, Amanda Dhana, Nainaben Magnusson, Lisa D'Amore, Anthony Walpole, Hugh Hovenden, Michael

Office: Branch Delegates to National Council

No. of positions: 4 No. of nominees: 8 Contested: Yes Hewat , Andrew Cariss, Simone Mayberry , Linda Brooks, Geraldine Gregory , Mel Roberts, Damien McGregor, Craig Gibbons, Debra