PROPOSED TURNBULL MINISTRY

TITLE	MINISTER
Prime Minister	The Hon Malcolm Turnbull MP
Minister for Indigenous Affairs	Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion
Minister for Women	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Cabinet Secretary	Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for Counter-Terrorism	The Hon Michael Keenan MP
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister	Senator the Hon James McGrath
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister for Cities and Digital	Mr Angus Taylor MP
Transformation	
Assistant Cabinet Secretary	The Hon Dr Peter Hendy MP
Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources	The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP
(Deputy Prime Minister)	Country the House Anna Devetor
Assistant Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston Mr Keith Pitt MP
Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister	
Minister for Foreign Affairs	The Hon Julie Bishop MP
Minister for Trade and Investment	The Hon Steven Ciobo MP
Minister for International Development and the Pacific	Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells
Minister for Tourism and International Education	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Minister Assisting the Minister for Trade and Investment	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Minister for Regional Development	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Minister for Infrastructure and Transport	The Hon Darren Chester MP
Minister for Major Projects ,Territories and Local Government	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP
Attorney-General	Senator the Hon George Brandis QC
(Vice-President of the Executive Council)	m
Minister for Justice	The Hon Michael Keenan MP
Treasurer	The Hon Scott Morrison MP
Minister for Small Business	The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP
Assistant Treasurer	The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP
Assistant Minister to the Treasurer	The Hon Alex Hawke MP
Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Special Minister of State	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Assistant Minister for Finance	The Hon Dr Peter Hendy MP
Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science	The Hon Christopher Pyne MP
Minister for Resources, Energy and Northern Australia	The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP
Minister for Northern Australia	Senator Matt Canavan
Assistant Minister for Science	The Hon Karen Andrews MP
Assistant Minister for Innovation	The Hon Wyatt Roy MP
Minister for Immigration and Border Protection	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Assistant Minister for Immigration	Senator the Hon James McGrath
Minister for the Environment	The Hon Greg Hunt MP
Minister for Health	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister for Aged Care	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister for Sport	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister for Rural Health	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Assistant Minister for Health and Aged Care	The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP
Minister for Defence	Senator the Hon Marise Payne
Minister for Veterans' Affairs Minister Aggisting the Prime Minister for the Contempor of ANZAC	Mr Dan Tehan MP Mr Dan Tehan MP
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Centenary of ANZAC Minister for Defence Materiel	Mr Dan Tehan MP Mr Dan Tehan MP
Assistant Minister for Defence	Mr Dan Tenan MP The Hon Michael McCormack MP
Minister for Communications	Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
	Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
Villister for the Arts	
Minister for the Arts Minister for Regional Communications	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Minister for Regional Communications	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Regional Communications Minister for Employment	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Regional Communications Minister for Employment Minister for Social Services	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash The Hon Christian Porter MP
Minister for Regional Communications Minister for Employment Minister for Social Services Minister for Human Services	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash The Hon Christian Porter MP The Hon Alan Tudge MP
Minister for Regional Communications Minister for Employment Minister for Social Services Minister for Human Services Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash The Hon Christian Porter MP The Hon Alan Tudge MP Mr Craig Laundy MP
Minister for Regional Communications Minister for Employment Minister for Social Services Minister for Human Services Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs Assistant Minister for Disability Services	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash The Hon Christian Porter MP The Hon Alan Tudge MP Mr Craig Laundy MP Mrs Jane Prentice MP
Minister for Regional Communications Minister for Employment Minister for Social Services Minister for Human Services Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs Assistant Minister for Disability Services Minister for Education and Training	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash The Hon Christian Porter MP The Hon Alan Tudge MP Mr Craig Laundy MP Mrs Jane Prentice MP Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Minister for Regional Communications Minister for Employment Minister for Social Services Minister for Human Services Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs Assistant Minister for Disability Services	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash The Hon Christian Porter MP The Hon Alan Tudge MP Mr Craig Laundy MP Mrs Jane Prentice MP